Annual Athletics Meet from 10th to 12th January 2019....
University Computer Practical/Viva Exam for BCA - III on 12-01-2019....

D e p a r t m e n t s @ S P I P S


         Highly qualified and experienced Professors with expertise in various disciplines are appointed as Heads of the Departments

They diligently coordinate the academic, co-curricular and extra-curricular activities of their respective departments

 Heads of Departments:





Dr. Vishal Mehta

HOD, Dept. of Commerce 

Prof. Arvind Jain

HOD, Dept. of Science

Prof. Gourav Rawal

HOD, Dept. of Computer Science 


 Prof. Rahat Ahmed

   HOD, Dept. of Humanities   

 Prof. Vivek Kaushik

   HOD, Dept. of Management   

 Dr. Avinash Yadav

HOD, Dept. of Physical Education