Annual Athletics Meet from 10th to 12th January 2019....
University Computer Practical/Viva Exam for BCA - III on 12-01-2019....

    The Bishop - Most Rev. Chacko T. J. (Chairman)

  The Vicar General - Dr. Fr. C. Michael John (Vice-chairman)

    The Director of SPIPS - Rev. Fr. Simon Raj

     The Secretary of the Diocese - Rev. Fr. R. Antonysamy

    The Principal of SPIPS - Dr. Sr. Alice Thomas CMC        

    The Additional Director of the DHE - Dr. K.N. Chaturvedi

    The DAVV Representative - Dr. Anil Kumar

    The DAVV Representative - Dr. Ashok Kumar

    The Faculty Representative - Dr. Vishal Mehta