The Bishop - Most Rev. Chacko T. J. (Chairman)

    The Vicar General - Dr. Fr. C. Michael John (Vice-chairman)


    The Director of SPIPS & Dean of Indore - Rev. Fr. Simon Raj        

     The Secretary of the Diocese - Rev. Fr. R. Antonysamy

    The Principal of SPIPS - Dr. Sr. Alice Thomas CMC        

    The Director of Education Commission - Rev. Fr. Sibi Joseph

    The Dean of Dewas - Rev. Fr. Thomas Mathew

    The President of IDCP - Rev. Fr. Sumit Tahir